PAHA logo
Officers & Board of Directors - 2013/2014
President: First Vice-President:
Dr. Tom Napierkowski
Professor of English
University of Colorado at Colorado Springs
tnapierk@uccs.edu
Dr. Grazyna Kozaczka
Professor of English
Director of the Honors Program
Cazenovia College
gkozaczka@cazenovia.edu


Second Vice-President:
Treasurer, Editor of Polish American Studies:
Dr. Anna Mazurkiewicz
Instytut Historii
Uniwersytet Gdański
Poland
dokam@ug.edu.pl

Dr. James S. Pula
Professor of History
Purdue North Central
jpula@pnc.edu

Secretary: Executive Director:
Mr. Thomas Duszak
Head, Collections/Cataloging
State Library of Pennsylvania
tduszak@pa.gov

Dr. Pien Versteegh
Director Support Services
Windesheim University of Applied Sciences
The Netherlands
PVersteegh@aol.com

Newsletter Editor:
Dr. Maja Trochimczyk
Moonrise Press
maja@moonrisepress.com

Council:

Dr. M.B. Biskupski
Department of History
Central Connecticut State University
biskupskim@mail.ccsu.edu

Dr. John Bukowczyk
Professor of History
Wayne State University
Jagiellonian University
aa2092@wayne.edu

Dr. Ann Hetzel Gunkel
Director of Cultural Studies
Professor of Humanities & Cultural Studies
Columbia College Chicago
agunkel@colum.edu

Dr. Iwona Drag Korga
Executive Director
Pilsudski Institute
i.korga@pilsudski.org

Dr. Neal Pease
Professor of History
Department of History
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
pease@uwm.edu

John M. Grondelski, Ph.D.,
Independent Scholar
ncreply@hotmail.com

Dr. Dorota Praszalowicz
Professor
Institute of American Studies and Polish Diaspora
Jagiellonian University
Poland
praszdo@uj.edu.pl

Dr. John Radzilowski
Assistant Professor of History
University of Alaska Southeast
jtradzilowski@uas.alaska.edu or jradzilow@aol.com

Dr. Theodore L. Zawistowski
Zawistowskitl@embarqmail.com

Dr. Anna D. Jaroszyńska-Kirchmann
Professor of History
Department of History
Eastern Connecticut State University
kirchmanna@easternct.edu

Dr. Stephen M. Leahy
Associate Professor of History
Shantou University
Shantou, China
Ketchikan, AK 99901
skilleahy@gmail.com

Mark Kohan
Editor, Folk artist
mkohan@aol.com